top of page

IHPA Memorial Scholarship

The IHPA Memorial Scholarship is the joint creation of Dick & Kristi Ostercamp, and Roy Kraft. Each year the IHPA sets aside no less than $3,000 to be divided between the 6 districts of Iowa (The same district map used for the directors click here). One scholarship is awarded to a student in each district that applies for it (i.e. each district is allocated a $500 scholarship to be awarded). In the event donor dollars are added in a fiscal season, the scholarship amount can increase for that coming year. For the full details on how the scholarship can be applied for, minimum requirements, and how it is paid out to the student; please click on the application form below. 

bottom of page