IHPA Officers & Directors

Officers

PRESIDENT:
Eve Vanden Broek                Bio
134 Holland Dr.
Pella, IA 50219
515-491-6760
E-mail: mrstheo@iowatelecom.net
VICE-PRESIDENT:
Erin Miller     
5470 Kacena Ave.
Marion, IA 52302
319-360-4913
E-mail: erinmiller722@msn.com
SECRETARY:
Heidi Love
18115 F Ave
Perry, IA 50220
515-729-1761
E-mail: bhlove5@aol.com
TREASURER:
Rhonda Heston
52735 187th Ave
Chariton, IA 50049
515-724-2124
E-mail: ihpatreasurer@gmail.com
HISTORIAN:
Carole Vannoy
3205 Hillsdale Dr.
Urbandale, IA 50322
641-780-8947
E-mail: iowabeekeepinghistory@gmail.com
PAST-PRESIDENT:
Roy Kraft
P.O. Box 1
Goldfield, IA 50542
515-293-2458
E-mail: kroyster.rk@gmail.com

Directors

DISTRICT 1          Jim Marshall                  Bio
                                 2923 Jones Ave
                                     Oskaloosa, IA 52577
                                     641-660-9930
                                     E-mail: jim.marshall@musco.com
DISTRICT 2          Shane Bixby
                                    5470 Kacena Ave.
                                     Marion, IA 52302
                                     319-721-3493
                                     E-mail: honeybeeclasses@gmail.com
DISTRICT 3            Mary Wiltgen
                                     3025 270th St
                                     Fredericksburg, IA 50630
                                     563-920-9628
                                     E-mail: tmwiltgen@gmail.com
DISTRICT 4           Doyle Kincy                     
                                     7304 Monroe Ct
                                     Urbandale, IA 50322
                                     515-710-4752
                                     E-mail: dwkincy@msn.com
DISTRICT 5            Eric Kenoyer                  Bio
                                     1270 Upland Ln
                                     Van Meter, IA 50261
                                     515-490-2477
                                     E-mail: ekenoyer@aol.com
DISTRICT 6           Dave Korver
                                     3314 510th St
                                     Maurice, IA 51036
                                     712-562-6528
                                     E-mail: dpkorver@frontier.com